Watch the actor. Read the author. Experience the artist.

A Series of Literary Events...

To dive deeper into a certain series, click the suitable link above. Click BUY to purchase them from Amazon. You can also get them from your favorite retailers. B&N, Tolino, Kobo, ect. 

Stories From Our Town

This series includes my works of historical-fiction.

Christmas in Our Town

This series includes my works of contemporary, holiday-fiction. 

Spiral Into Darkness

This series explores Kelvin's darker side. 

Going Off the Deep End!

This autobiographical series dives headfirst into a variety of challenging topics. 

A Gang of Friendly Poems

This series features Kelvin's works of poetry. 

Other Books

These are books that don't fit into a series.